Ciletuh-Palabuhanratu

UNESCO Global Geopark

Ciletuh-Palabuhanratu UNESCO Global Geopark THE FIRST LAND Of The Western Java Island

Upcoming Events.

Latest News

News | World Turtles and Tortoises Day
Mon, 23 May

News | Hanjeli Tourism Village received 2 awards as well as the link between SDGs and Youth from Mark Plus Tourism
Sun, 22 May

News | Sukabumi Deputy Regent H. Iyos Somantri chaired the Ciletuh-Palabuhanratu Unesco Global Geopark (CPUGGp) Revalidation me
Thu, 19 May

News | The National Coordination Meeting for the Evaluation of Archival Monitoring Results as well as the highlight of the 51st
Thu, 19 May

News | Panorama of the South Coast of Java "Geopark Ciletuh"
Sun, 15 May

News | INTEGRATED LATBAKJATRAT, Deputy Regent APPRECIATES THE PARTNERSHIP AND COOPERATIVE OF THE TNI-AD
Fri, 13 May

News | Early Warning for High Waves in Indonesian Waters takes effect on May 14, 2022
Fri, 13 May

News | Celebration of the 65th Ciwaru Fisherman's Day 2022 Ciletuh Palabuhanratu Unesco Global Geopak (CPUGGp)
Thu, 12 May

News | REGION REQUESTS ALL COMMITTED TO MAINTAINING THE STATUS OF UNESCO GLOBAL GEOPARK
Fri, 22 Apr

News | DEVELOP THE GEOPARK, THE REGENT OF SIJUNJUNG AND THE RANGE TO GET EXPERIENCE FROM THE SUKABUMI REGIONAL GOVERNMENT
Wed, 13 Apr

News | the Sukabumi Regency Government held a coordination evaluation meeting for the preparation of the CPUGGp revalidation in
Wed, 06 Apr

News | Collaborative Action of the Integrated Inland Water Management Working Group in the context of World Water Day
Thu, 31 Mar

News | JAJAL CILETUH BICYCLE EVENT, TO PROMOTE COMMUNITY ECONOMIC RECOVERY
Sat, 26 Mar

News | A visit from the National Archives of the Republic of Indonesia ANRI West Java Library and Archives Office of the Region
Tue, 22 Mar

News | Educational tourism potential Gunungsungging Village Surade District which also includes territory Ciletuh-Palabuhanratu
Thu, 17 Mar

News | SUKABUMI DISTRICT PROACTIVELY FACING POTENTIAL DISASTER
Mon, 07 Mar

Fri, 30 Sep 2022



EXPLORE
Ciletuh-Palabuhanratu UNESCO Global Geopark

Interactive Map's